modelsasebo.blogg.se

Motivewave order flow
Motivewave order flow















More.I'm sorry to say that, but I disagree entirely when you try to compare motivewave to sierra chart. So it really depends on the trader, what vehicle he needs, what markets he/she trades, style of trading and specific needs but hope what I shared above helps! There is also a relatively new platform we will be offering shortly called Orion Trader which I have seen recently when the CEO came to visit and i was very impressed! has ability to run auto strategies in plug and play feature, great DOM, nice charts, has options and can trade stocks and futures from the same screen on quality platform. If you are into order flow, I like bookmap.įor auto trading I would use multicharts and or CQG IC ( the one I use but it is expensive). If you have very specific style/needs than the answer will vary.įor charts I think sierra is best value for your $$. It has nice tools and quick DOM for day traders, nice server side advanced orders for swing traders and very nice option chain as well as greeks and ability to place options spreads for option traders.

MOTIVEWAVE ORDER FLOW FREE

For one size fits all I would choose the free E-Futures Int'l which is our white label of OEC trader.















Motivewave order flow